Find a Trade Partner

Here are some of our trusted industry partners.

Contact

79 Newton St,Mt Maunganui, Tauranga
,

07 575 8910

tauranga@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

83-85 Old Taupo Rd, Rotorua
,

07 346 0070

rotorua@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

181 Gill St, New Plymouth, New Plymouth
,

06 759 1403

newplymouth@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

4 Gumdigger Place, Whangarei
Whangarei,

09 438 8044

whangarei@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

6 Titoki Place , Albany
Auckland,

09 479 3601

albany@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

662 Rosebank Rd, Avondale
Auckland,

815 0703

rosebank@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

40M Cavendish Dr,, Manukau
Auckland,

09 262 0634

manukau@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

1/47 Lunn Ave, Mt Wellington, Mt Wellington
,

09 574 5163

 lunnave@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

63 King St, Frankton
Hamilton,

07 846 6534

hamilton@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact

399 Hutt Rd, Petone, Lower hutt
,

04 587 0728

lowerhutt@tiledepot.co.nz

Contact 42 Glass and Glazing

0224306740

nick@42glass.co.nz

Contact A1 Shower and Bathroom Solutions

0211800758

mat@a1showerandbathroom.co.nz

Contact Above and Beyond Showers

021515551

info@aboveandbeyondplumbing.co.nz

Contact All About Showers

021818096

allaboutshowers@rocketmail.com

All Star Installations

Contact All Star Installations

0275316653

al.dagg@yahoo.com.au

Contact Banks Building Services

034347144

banksbuilding@xtra.co.nz

Contact CDP Holdings LTD

021300340

Clear Solutions

Contact Clear Solutions

admin@clearsolutions.co.nz

Diamond Fusion Easy Clean Glass

Contact Diamond Fusion Easy Clean Glass

0800 66 72 78

sales@diamondfusion.co.nz

Home Ideas Centre

Contact Home Ideas Centre

165 The Strand, Parnell
Auckland, 1010

09 303 4755

Contact Installation Solutions Ltd

0273111139

info@installsolutions.net.nz

Contact Just Showers

0272522766

wildblue85@gmail.com

McCormick Shower Installations

Contact McCormick Shower Installations

02102253019

mccormickshowers@gmail.com

McHaffie Building Ltd

Contact McHaffie Building Ltd

032086905

mchaffiebuilding@gmail.com

NewTech

Contact NewTech

525 Great South Road, Pensrose
Auckland,

0800 728 662

aucklandshowroom@newtech.co.nz

Contact Otago Glass Ltd

034774915

office@otagoglass.co.nz

Plumbline

Contact Plumbline

23 Davis Crescent, Newmarket
Auckland, 1023

09 526 0136

auckland@plumbline.co.nz

Sapphire Interiors

Contact Sapphire Interiors

0212123728

sapphireinteriors@hotmail.com

Contact Southerly Showers

0275051350

young123@slingshot.co.nz

Tile Depot

Contact Tile Depot

6 Titoki Place
Albany, Auckland
,

albany@tiledepot.co.nz

Tile Max Christchurch

Contact Tile Max Christchurch

280 Annex Road, Upper Riccarton
Christchurch, 8024

03 343 3893

Topglass

Contact Topglass

021439621

kevin@topglass.co.nz

Vitroglaze

Contact Vitroglaze

dannykk@xtra.co.nz

Contact Walker Builders

0274342556

pwalker.build@xtra.co.nz

Contact

032154050